Kloosterstraat 12 - B-8560 Wevelgem - T +3256 20 32 08 - F +3256 20 33 05 - info@fidevan.be

accountancy & fiscaal advies

Team

Zaakvoerders

Devos Stéphane
Zaakvoerder - IAB-accountant
stephane@fidevan.be
Vanneste Luc
Zaakvoerder - IAB-accountant
luc@fidevan.be
Soetaert Katrien
Zaakvoerder - IAB-belastingconsulent
katrien@fidevan.be
Lauwers Kris
Zaakvoerder
kris@fidevan.be

Medewerkers

Van Overschelde Kevin
Dossierbeheerder - IAB-stagiair
kevin@fidevan.be
Cruz Edith
Dossierbeheerder
edith@fidevan.be
Mullie Joyce
Dossierbeheerder
joyce@fidevan.be
Herman Fabienne
Dossierbeheerder
fabienne@fidevan.be
Naessens Bert
Verantwoordelijke scanning
bert@fidevan.be
Vandermeulen Virginie
Interne boekhouding
virginie@fidevan.be

Samenwerkingsverbanden 

Boekhoudkantoor Dobbels BVBA
Spinnerijstraat 53
8793 Waregem

© HET Reclamebureau